The Day of Sparks – 1 

Please do like , comment and subscribe to my blog for more ! It really helps for motivation !
Today was an Interesting Day . I am a student of Jamia Hamdard University batch of 2016-2019 . I might not be the smartest but I am a hard working one. Our Teachers asked us to setup an event for all students on campus and for the outside one.  The even was fun with many games , food stalls and cultural events . The shoes were incredible and very well managed ( by management students themselves and help of our faculty too). The Dance and Music events were the most famous ones for the crowd but what allured me the most were the Afghani Kebabs . My Afghani Friends had put up the stall and I tried one of their Mutton Rib Kebabs. They were solid pieces of meat with all kinds of juices coming out of the meat which were extremely flavourful. They are served with a side of crunchy onions , spicy sauces and even an Afghani Style Paratha . Taste was fantastic and so were the prices just Rs .150 for 6 pieces of kebabs and all the other accompaniments . My friends had loads of fun and so did I with them enjoying the great feast , drinks and all the other activities ! 

Next Page Tomorrow

Leave a comment